Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very relaxed atmosphere and extremely helpful staff and management. Pete went out of his way to make sure we understood the vehicle and it’s function.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Truck always serviced in a timely fashion. They let me know ahead of time whether I can wait or need to leave it. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would reccomend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

I . would like to make an appointment for a recall number 17S33. I went to the shop before and some manager told me I would have to go to the body shop for this repair. Please call 518-5841161 0r 256-0657 or Email gramrunner71@gmail.com. Thanks Don Garrant

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

This was my second purchase from newer Ford and I’m so glad I went back......it’s a no nonsense dealership ....quick and efficient.... they have a way about them that just says honesty..Sales person..... Greg Pratt. Is a highly professional and knowledgeable young man....and the sales manager who appraised my trade in made me feel at home .....Todd in finance.....and even Heather on the phone ....down to the guy who changed my plates are all the best ...I have referred my friends in the past and will continue in the future.....I’m an old ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Took are car for a recall...service was very nice...quick time in and out...there was a gentleman in the lobby that retrieved are key from the drop box...we left are lights on in the car...very nice people to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Another great experience at Nemer Ford! Always going above and beyond, knowledgeable and friendly...accommodating too! Salesman offered to come in on a day off so I could test drive the vehicle I was acquiring about! Highly recommend Nemer Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I had made an appointment to have a safety recall completed on my 2016 Explorer, when I arrived I didn’t have an appointment, the staff did accommodate me, however I was at the dealership much longer then I anticipated. I was satisfied with the staff and quality of repairs just a bit disappointed that I didn’t have an appointment, I do understand mistakes happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Friendly, accommodating customer focused. Will definitely be back for service and hopefully for a new purchase. I hope they have a great Christmas and safe healthy new year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Top notch service and support from Nemer Body Shop. Sherrie and her crew define and refine excellence every step of the way.. If you need it done right, expediently and on time .. Here you go!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

They get work done quickly without any excessive wait times. Nice people to deal with. Would recommend them for service and future purchases and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Service at Nemer Ford was great. Fair price for synthetic blend oil change and tire rotation on my 19 Ranger. Vehicle was very clean at pickup. Thanks Nemer Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Very nice and willing to work with you! Absolutely amazing service! Very friendly and very nice! Very understanding and doesn’t make anything complicated they make your experience very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Prompt courteous service. Vehicle towed in and was looked at, quoted and repaired quickly. I’ve serviced vehicle previously at Nemer and was pleased with the service at that time as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

I cannot say enough good thing about this dealership. The entire staff here at ford are awesome, they worked so hard and well together to get us into not just any car but the car that we wanted. I look forward to going back to them in the future for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

This lease was a great experience thanks to nemer ford in Queensbury ny for providing a very quick and easy lease transaction the staff went above expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Fantastic service and expert repair. Great experience. Would recommend to anyone. Found the service department was extremely accurate in correctly identifying what areas of repairs were needed. Repairs were completed in a day. Truck runs great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Absolutely please with repair service done on my car today. I have been a long time customer of Nemer Ford for purchases and service. I will continue to go again. Very nice people to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

The service was very good I didn’t have to wait long they check my car over throughly. They were very friendly. When my car was done the service adviser went over everything they did to my car. I left satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Nemer Auto Body is head and shoulders above Nemer Ford Service Dept. I would recommend anybody with Ford autobody related issues please stop and see Sherrie and crew. (Just hope you dont need an assist from the service dept group.. ) Good luck and Thanks Body shop for your attention to detail and outstanding communication during and after the visit!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Santiago was awsome and put us in the vehicle we wanted! Ho hassle, no pressure, totally painless!! Thank you we love the Escape Titanium!! Will recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

The service team was great to deal with . I came in with no appointment. I was unable to use four wheel drive. They took the truck in and also noticed there were open recalls that needed to be preformed. Within a hour I was back on the road. Great service and more than willing to accommodate . I will be bringing my truck there for service from now on .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Friendly people and very good service....thank you I will come again.....at the service front desk very young technician with a lot of knowledge !!!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Everything went very good, vergood service, clean and neat whating room. Done on time and plan to go back again. I like the nemer team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Highly recommended! Santiago and Todd are wonderful! They made the car buying experience easy and fun. We had to bring the kids with us and it was still great! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Service department and it’s people are pleasant, quick acting and helpful. I have used this dealership for purchasing and servicing my two autos. I have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

I had a wonderful car buying experience with the help of Paul, Pete and Jason. I found them to be extremely professional and knowledgeable. The process was quick and painless and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. I wouldn't go anywhere else. BE ONE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

The service department does a very detailed diagnosis and was able to get to the bottom of an unusual situation Up and running great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Hands down the best Body Shop in the area. The painters and body man have all been there over 20 years each, and the Body Shop Manager Steve has been there for 36 years. They deliver a quality product with a lifetime warranty, and I have referred many friends and family members here. Professionalism and quality customer service are second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Very pleased with my experience. everyone very helpful and friendly. Made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase, and offered support throughout the sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

It was so easy to get an appointment for the day I wanted. My car was ready quickly and the price for my service was very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Excellent service from purchasing a vehicle to having service. Great team and very people oriented! Consistently the superior customer service and quality of collaborating with the customer for the best deals and satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Prompt friendly service. Did not have an appointment. Oil change price was higher than expected based on havingg the same work done at other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Nothing but the best service from the front desk to the shop. I must have talked to half of the service department learning about things I can do to improve my ride. I even got to talk to the Gm Mr Blake as well as Aron who is service Manager. They make you feel important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Great experience will send people there way Features if F350 explained clearly................ Thank you. Priced right clean ready to go in one day Love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

The service was awesome, very professional, quick and easy! I will definitely be back in the spring when my lease expires. I hope the sales team is as efficient and professional as the Service Department and Greg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

I travel 40 minutes or so to get service done at Nemer Ford b/c.... I have never been disappointed!! I’ve never had an issue w an appointment, my CARS are done before promised,... I couldn’t be happier!! Greg Pratt was my service contact... SUPER friendly, professional, great experience!! I was having my son’s VW golf serviced before he went back to school.... we had the emergency brake fixed!! He TRIED to get it fixed in buffalo while at school.... needless to say, Nemer Ford fixed it in 30 minutes!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Service is great. Sales department doesn’t know you are alive unless you need another vehicle. Sales never contacted me after I bought my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

I’m very happy with my new car!!! Thanks for adding a remote car starter. I love all the features and the colors. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

All service advisor very good and knowledgeable answered and addressed all my needs I can’t say anything bad thank you will continue to do business w Nemer Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

My salesman was Shawn Leombruno. He listens to everything I wanted in a vehicle and he set me up with a beautiful 2018 ford explore with all the bells and whistle’s couldn’t be more happier with my experience with Nrmer Ford 5 stars all the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Perfect service from beginning to end!! I had a bunch of stuff done getting ready for winter and it was done VERY quickly!! I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

It took about an hour and it was under warranty. Very happy about that. Nice people so far. Other than that that’s all I know 🙂 but it was a positive experience:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

I just moved here from out of state my car had a recall, went to Nemer Ford to get it taken care of. The people in service treated my like I’ve been doing business there for years. I will definatly recommend the service department. Thanks for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

The dealer welcomes you to the Neamer family. I would srongly recommend them for all services. They where willing to work with you to get you to were you have to be on a payment .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

I traded in my current lease vehicle for a new vehicle. Nemer made it very easy to complete the process and explained my options and helped keep my payments the same.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2018

Awesome dealership....would recommend anyone to do business with this dealership, friendly, always on time. Explain all the work done on the truck and they go thru all of the check list items.... thanks Nemer??

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2018

You won't find another salesman more knowledgeable than Jim Sears that's for certain! Felt completely ready to use the Ford SYNC system which now feels completely impossible to live without

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Everything went smooth, I was happy to be shown many choices. Shawn was much help in finding my new truck. I'll be happy to come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

We have been dealing with Nemer Ford for about six Years. After purchasing our second vehicle there we have had all of our service and repairs done there. the service dept. staff have always been courteous . I would recommend them to anyone who drives a Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2016

Dealership has always done service on our vehicles since owning them, and it is always done in a timely manner. Personnel are friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2016

Leased a 2016 Ford Fusion in August 2015. Mandie Baker and Jim Sears helped meet all of my wants and needs in searching for a new vehicle after I totaled mine. Very happy with my car and the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2015

We have just leased our second Flex from Sean Belair. He has been great to work with. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and definately not pushy! We would highly reccomend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2015

I have only dealt with the service and body shops,so far,and would not hesitate to recommend them to others. They have listened to my complaints and corrected all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2015

Sales staff is very friendly, the service department has been accommodating so far at scheduling appointments. Overall quite satisfied!! Would definitely recommend to any of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2014

I had been looking for Ford F 150 for sometime. I mentioned to Lott Ciccone as to what I was looking for and he came through. Very professional without the pressure of most salesmen. I always look for Lott when I am in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2013

My experience at Nemer Ford was excellent. Everybody i talked to was very friendly and helpful. i did a lot of research on the internet and went in with a price in mind and Nemer met that price with very little negotiating. I would recomend Nemer Ford to anyone looking to buy any Ford product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2013

The staff is very friendly and accomodating. They have an excellent selection of new and used vehicles. Most of all I believe they have been very fair with me. Thanks, Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2012

The service is great. Vehicle is taken in quickly and serviced properly the first time. The service people are helpful and informed. Sales is typical sub par. Sales people can not answer questions about the cars. I am an engineer and ask technical questions. Most sales folk have not read the car owners manual. I have tried to get internet pricing with no results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2012

Good experience; knowledgeable salesman, answered many detailed questions (including showing wife how to use computer system), quick response to follow up phone calls; good choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2012

My salesperson was Jim and he was very informative and friendly. He never once pushed or pressured me to make a decision. Every question I had was answered honestly and quickly. I would recommend that to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2012

I loved EVERYONE at Nemer Jeep Chysler Dodge and will send evryone I know looking for a vehichle to your showroom. The customer service provided by all went ABOVE any I have seen before. We will be returning customers for life. 2012 Dodge Ram 1500 Brian Thomas and Ruth Denis Fort Edward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2012

It was great that there was no pressure. Jim was great with making it work with what I wanted and with minimal stress. He was great and went above and beyond what was required or expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2012

All of the employees were very concientious and helpful. No one tried to pressure me into buying something I didn't want. All discusions were upfront and to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2012

Very friendly, helpful. They work to satisfy the customer. They will work with your budget, and credit to get you in a car that is dependable and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2012

My experience involved the purchase of a used Mercury vehicle. I was well prepared buyer and researched competitive prices and a deal was done. During this time the salesman was very professional and customer focused. In the future I will have additional vehicle needs, and I will start with Nemer...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2012

When we started talking to Joe, we knew he had our interests in mind, and that he was talking our concerns seriously. He helped us get a good price for our trade and stuck around with us while we were waiting for all of the paperwork to comeback. He was very nice, and so is the dealership. We only got one key with our car, so he took us back to the service department and helped us set up an appointment to get a second one made free of charge. It was good dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2012

Larry is the best customer service person to deal with. He is very friendly and always accomadating.He is usually able to get my car in when it's convenient for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2012

he was very customer friendly. we were not able to work out a deal, but he did everything he could to try. I had him walk with me out to the lot a couple different times and I know that can get annoying but he was more than happy to oblidge. Thank you Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2012

my vehicle was totaled because of a hail storm. i went into body shop for a estimate. steve said it was not safe to drive my vehicle and immediately got me a rental from nemer so i would not have to go to enterprise. he dealt with insurance co. and got my car to ins. adjuster.he let me know what my options were when a vehicle is totaled. I will always take all our vehicles to nemers body shop because of him and also the girl that works with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2012

A friendly greeting was given even though I was dressed in dirty work clothes. I'm retired though and was looking for a used truck or SUV to pull a brand new RV trailer. Matt (I think was his name) was very helpful in showing me what was available on the lot after precise questions as to my needs. He even called over the truck sales manager to discuss towing requirements and other details regarding engine size, power and torque. Then my inquiry was followed up by a very nice lady via the phone to see if I was still ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2012

Very friendly and willing to try and help out any way possible! He was very apologetic when he was not able to get us financed, but Did invite us to come back in the future to try again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2012

Matt was kind to remind me that my tires and brakes may be in need of replacing and there was a great rebate offer ! Thank you Matt! New tires and brakes with a excellent refund!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2012

Efficiently and promptly met my needs as a customer and driver of a Ford vehicle. Repairs were performed and car returned to me in a convenient fashion and satisfactory workmanship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2012

Nemer Ford has been my best car buying experience to date. And I love my Ford Edge! Whenever I go in for routine service, everyone is curteous and friendly. I like the fact that they have a driver that brings you home and picks you up so your not having to wait there for your vehicle. I would highly recommend Nemer Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2012

I was not planning on purchasing a vehicle, but when I drove the 2012 Ford Edge I was impressed. The sales and service folks were helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2012

Thank You for Great Service!! I never thought I would be able to get a Mustang, But this dealership made it come true. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2012

Well I have renewed faith in Nemer! The jeep store has always been good to me now the ford store is awesome as well. They really work with you for a great customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2012

My wife and I visited Nemer Ford to look at a few of their new Ford autos, we were not rushed, pressured, harassed,or made to feel guilty about not making an instant purchase. We are presently watching for a new vehicle to replace our present Hybrid SUV, and I am watching Ford, as I know that they will not be shutting down a whole series of vehicles and leaving the customers in a lurch. The salesman that we chatted with was extremely pleasant, caring, and attentive. He brought our any and all vehicles which they had in stock which ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2012

All per sonnel were kind, courteous, thoughtful. No pressure but very accomodating.I really do not like to participate in surveys. However, these people aty Nemer deserve to be complimented'

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2012

I bought my 2008 Ford Focus from Nemer Ford and have returned every year for excellent service. They have kept my vehicle in perfect shape and I have never had any problems. All required work has been performed quickly and at a reasonable price. The personnel have been courteous and pleasant at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2012

From test drive to driving my new Focus off Nemer Ford's lot, I had a thoroughly great experience. Matt and Sean were great and very helpful throughout .I definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2012

I have purchased 4 vehicles and now leased 1 vehicle through Nemer Ford. Every visit was extremely pleasent from the time I arrived until the deal was completed. The follow up to see if I am satisfied is commendable. I highly recommend Nemer Ford for all your vehicle needs and plan on purchasing my next vehicle from them in 3 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2012

I honestly forgot my sale person's name, but he did everything within his capability to get me into the car that I wanted, a 2010 Ford Focus SE, which I love. Mr. Albrect went a step further and shopped around for the lowest interest rate and payments that were affordable with no money down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2012

The service and parts guys are great! The vehicles that I have taken there have been serviced properly and in a timley manner. I have never had a bad sxperience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2012

We have purchased four vehicles (F150) within the last six years. Salespeople are great to work with. Deals are fair. We've had to use the body shop and they do a fantastic job and work well with the insurance company. Maintenance appointments are convenient and speedy. Will be purchasing from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review